Meet the Team

MEET THE TEAM

Michael Liu

Passenger Vehicle Sales Manager
michael@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Michael Liu

Cody Stuart

Passenger Vehicle Sales Specialist
cody@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Cody Stuart

Paul Brewer

Passenger Vehicle Sales Specialist
paul@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Paul Brewer

John Hsu

Volkswagen Passenger Vehicle Sales Consultant 
john@tristrameuropean.co.nz

John Hsu

Dylan Reilly

Volkswagen Passenger Vehicle Sales Consultant
dylan@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Dylan Reilly

Coming Soon 

[Coming Soon]
[Coming Soon]

coming soon

Charles Beech

Volkswagen Commercial Vehicle Sales Manager
charles@tristrameuropean.co.nz​​​​

Charles Beech

Coming Soon

[Coming Soon] 

[Coming Soon]

coming soon

Garth Thomson

Volkswagen Commercial Vehicles Sales Specialist
garth@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Garth Thomson

Bill Tapper

Sales Relationship Specialist
bill@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Bill Tapper

Darren Bird

Corporate Business Manager/Fleet Specialist
darren@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Darren Bird

Davide Punturiero

Finance & Insurance Manager
davide@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Davide Punteriero

Steve Mason

Service Operations Manager
steve@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Steve Mason

Tim Heyrick

After Sales Manager
tim@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Tim Heyrick

Janelle Wells

Service Receptionist & Administrator
janelle@tristrameuropean.co.nz

coming soon

Louis du Plessis

Service Advisor
louis@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Louis du Plessis

Coming Soon 

[Coming Soon]
[Coming Soon]

Jono Brentnall

​Dewald de-Waal 

Service Advisor 
@tristrameuropean.co.nz

coming soon

Dustin Haag​

Parts Manager
dustin@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Dustin Haag

Samantha Holland

Parts Advisor
samantha@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Samantha Holland

Logan Brady

Parts Assistant Manager
logan@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Logan Brady

Coming Soon

[Coming Soon] 
[Coming Soon]

coming soon

Andrew Tucker

Concierge/Product Genuis 
andrewandrew@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Andrew Tucker

Tegan Goldsworthy

Concierge 
tegan@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Tegan Goldsworthy

Coming Soon

[Coming Soon] 
[Coming Soon]

coming soon

Brendan Holding

Wheels & Tyres Specialist
brendan@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Brendan Holding

Gary Molloy

Customer Experience Manager
gary@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Gary Molloy

Jason Pribicevich

Trade Business Consultant
jason@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Jason Pribicevich

Andy Wakelin

Marketing Manager
andy@tristrameuropean.co.nz

coming soon

Samantha Sinclair

Digital Communications & Marketing                Co-ordinator - ​sam@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Samantha Sinclair

Jessica Atwill

Business Support
jessica@tristrameuropean.co.nz

 

Jessica Atwill

Ashley Cummings

Business Support
ashley@tristrameuropean.co.nz

 

Ashley Cummings

Mark Hayward

Director, Tristram European
mark@tristrameuropean.co.nz

 

Mark Hayward

 View More