Meet the Team

MEET THE TEAM

Michael Liu

Passenger Vehicle Sales Manager
michael@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Michael Liu

Paul Brewer

Passenger Vehicle Sales Specialist
paul@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Paul Brewer

John Hsu

Passenger Vehicle Sales Specialist
john@tristrameuropean.co.nz

John Hsu

 

Steve Johnson

Passenger Vehicle Sales Specialist
sjohnson@tristrameuropean.co.nz

 

Lee Shan

Passenger Vehicle Sales Specialist
lshan@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Lee Shan

 

 

 

 

Charles Beech

Volkswagen Commercial Vehicle Sales Manager
charles@tristrameuropean.co.nz​​​​

Charles Beech

David Little

Volkswagen Commercial Vehicle Sales Assistant Manager
dlittle@tristrameuropean.co.nz​​​​

 

Garth Thomson

Volkswagen Commercial Vehicles Sales Specialist
garth@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Garth Thomson


 

Bill Tapper

Sales Relationship Specialist
bill@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Bill Tapper

Darren Bird

Corporate Business Manager/Fleet Specialist
darren@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Darren Bird

Davide Punturiero

Finance & Insurance Manager
davide@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Davide Punteriero

 

Steve Mason

Service Operations Manager
steve@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Steve Mason

Tim Heyrick

Service Manager
tim@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Tim Heyrick

Janelle Wells

Service Receptionist & Administrator
janelle@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Janelle Wells

 

Louis du Plessis

Service Advisor
louis@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Louis du Plessis

Dewald de-Waal

Service Advisor 
dewald@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Dewald

Henrik Henk

Service Advisor
henrik@tristrameuropean.co.nz


 

 

Dustin Haag

Parts Manager
dustin@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Dustin Haag

Logan Brady

Parts Assistant Managerlbrady@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Logan Brady

Samantha Holland

Parts Advisor
samantha@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Samantha Holland


 

 

Ross Wooller

Parts Advisor 
rwooller@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Andrew Tucker

Andrew Tucker

Concierge/Product Genuis 
andrew@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Andrew Tucker

Tegan Goldsworthy

Concierge 
tegan@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Tegan Goldsworthy

 

Gary Molloy

Customer Experience Manager
gary@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Gary Molloy

Brendan Holding

Wheels & Tyres Specialist
brendan@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Brendan Holding

Jason Pribicevich

Trade Business Consultant
jason@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Jason Pribicevich

 

Andy Wakelin

Marketing Manager
andy@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Andy Wakelin

Madeline Pickering

Digital Comms & Marketing Co-ordinator
madeline
@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Jessica Atwill

Business Support
jessica@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Jessica Atwill

 

Ashley Cummings

Business Support
ashley@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Ashley Cummings

Mark Hayward

Director, Tristram European
mark@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Mark Hayward