Meet the Team

MEET THE TEAM

Michael Liu

Passenger Vehicle Sales Manager
michael@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Michael Liu

Cody Stuart

Passenger Vehicle Sales Specialist
cody@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Cody Stuart

Paul Brewer

Passenger Vehicle Sales Specialist
paul@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Paul Brewer

 

John Hsu

Passenger Vehicle Sales Specialist
john@tristrameuropean.co.nz

John Hsu 

Dylan Reilly

Sales Consultant
dylan@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Dylan Reilly

Tim Heyrick

Service Manager

tim@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Tim  

 

Charles Beech

Commercial Vehicle Sales Manager
charles@tristrameuropean.co.nz​​​​

Charles Beech

Rodney Swanepoel

Commercial Vehicle Assistant Sales Manager
rodney@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Rodney Swanepoel

Garth Thomson

Commercial Vehicles Sales Specialist
garth@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Garth Thomson

Bill Tapper

Sales Relationship Specialist
bill@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Bill Tapper

Darren Bird

Corporate Account Manager
darren@tristrameuropean.co.nz

 

Davide Punturiero

Finance & Insurance Manager
davide@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Davide Punteriero

 

Louis Du Plessis​

Service Advisor
louis@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Louis Du Plessis

Samantha Holland​

Service Advisor
samantha@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Samantha Holland

Gary Molloy

Customer Experience Manager
gary@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Gary Molloy

Dustin Haag​

Parts Manager
dustin@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Dustin Haag

Andrew Tucker

Concierge
​​
Email: atucker@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Andrew Tucker

Samantha Sinclair

Digital Communications & Marketing Coordinator
Email: sam@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Finn Magnussen

Sales Manager​​
​Email: finn@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Penny Thorne

Marketing, Dealership Growth, Recruitment Manager
Email: penny@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Penny Thorne

Mark Hayward

Director, Tristram European
Email: mark@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Mark Hayward​​