Meet the Team

MEET THE TEAM

Michael Liu

Passenger Vehicle Sales Manager
michael@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Michael Liu

Cody Stuart

Passenger Vehicle Sales Specialist
cody@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Cody Stuart

Paul Brewer

Passenger Vehicle Sales Specialist
paul@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Paul Brewer

John Hsu

Passenger Vehicle Sales Specialist
john@tristrameuropean.co.nz

John Hsu

Dylan Reilly

Sales Consultant
dylan@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Dylan Reilly

Mark Lister

Sales Consultant
mlister@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Mark Lister

Charles Beech

Commercial Vehicle Sales Manager
charles@tristrameuropean.co.nz​​​​

Charles Beech

Rodney Swanepoel

Commercial Vehicle Assistant Sales Manager
rodney@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Rodney Swanepoel

Garth Thomson

Commercial Vehicles Sales Specialist
garth@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Garth Thomson

Bill Tapper

Sales Relationship Specialist
bill@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Bill Tapper

Kent Neville-White

Fleet Specialist
kent@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Kent Neville-White

Davide Punturiero

Finance & Insurance Manager
davide@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Davide Punteriero

Rick Turnbull

After Sales Manager
rick@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Rick Turnbull

Tim Heyrick

Service Operations Manager
timheyrick@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Tim Heyrick

Lani Stensness

Service Receptionist
lani@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Lani Stensness

Louis Du Plessis​

Service Advisor
louis@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Louis Du Plessis

Samantha Holland​

Service Advisor
samantha@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Samantha Holland

Gary Molloy

Customer Experience Manager
gary@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Gary Molloy

Dustin Haag​

Parts Manager
dustin@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Dustin Haag

Shad Mohammed

Parts Advisor
shad@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Shad Mohammed

Budi Hartono

Concierge
​​
Email: budi@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Budi Hartono

Andrew Tucker

Concierge
​​
Email: atucker@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Andrew Tucker

Penny Thorne

Marketing, Dealership Growth, Recruitment Manager
Email: penny@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Penny Thorne

Mark Hayward

Director, Tristram European
Email: mark@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Mark Hayward​​